inner space playlist for 18.07.1999.

Subject: inner space playlist for 18.07.1999.
From: Vladimir Jovanovic (
Date: Mon Jul 19 1999 - 15:56:55 EDT

Inner Space - a weekly radio program
for beatless minimalistic ambient,
noise, experimental, electroacoustic,
musique concrete, field recordings,
sound artism and similar kinds of
droning and drifting music.
Broadcasting from 22-24h sundays
on 100,5 FM Radio Student in Zagreb, Croatia.

Playlist for 18.07.1999.

Tonight on Inner Space, two great compilations;
the first, with excellent miniatures of electronic
music artists from Finland,and second,
featured in the Audio Odditions Magazine.
Also, the latest from Jocelyn Robert,
Vidna Obmana & Serge Devadder, a classic
ambient release from Jeff Greinke and
a couple of new albums from Dark Duck Records,
including the world premiere of
Stephen Phillips - Synthetic Environments.

Patrick Kosk - Radial nerve pressure

Juhani Liimatainen - ...aikana

Petri Kuljuntausta & John Richardson - The waiting room

Tom Ahola - Deep sea tribe

Phonetic - Hermosolu

(from Sounds! - a various artists compilation

featuring finnish electronic music - Charm of Sound)

Jocelyn Robert - Streethome

(from Canned Gods - OHM / AVATAR)

Smooth quality instrument - Estrogony of a thong

Smooth quality excrement - untitled

(CDR included with Audio Odditions Magazine #1)

Vidna Obmana & Serge Devadder - Evenings prophecy

                              - Leaving this place again

(from The shape of solitude - Multimood Records)

Jeff Greinke - Terrain of memory

             - The moor

(from Lost terrain - Hypnos)

Experimental psychology - First sight

(from Alien worlds - Dark Duck Records)

Stephen Phillips - City streets

(from Mile high chill 2 - Dark Duck Records)

Stephen Phillips - Tumbleweed

(from Synthetic environments - Dark Duck Records)

Vladimir Jovanovic
host of Inner Space

for infoa about airplay,
please write to:

This archive was generated by hypermail 2b27 : Wed Jun 11 2003 - 13:09:03 EDT