JTTP 2005 Top 3 tonight on Electric Storm


Subject: JTTP 2005 Top 3 tonight on Electric Storm
From: jef chippewa (jef@econtact.ca)
Date: Sun Aug 14 2005 - 16:10:29 EDT


JTTP 2005 Top 3 broadcast, Sunday August 14, 2005 23:30 (EST)
Berlin 05:30 (Monday morning) | Melbourne 13:30
(Monday afternoon) | Montréal/Toronto 23:30 |
Vancouver 20:30

The top 3 placing works from this year's JTTP
competition will be played on this week's Missing
Sense / Electric Storm, hosted by James Bailey
(programme info follows).

1) James Duhamel - Le Radeau (2005)
2) Martin Bédard - Topographie de la noirceur (2005)
3) Delphine Measroch - Machin Machine (2005)

The programme may be heard via live internet feed
at: http://www.ckln.fm/listen/listen.html

We would like to thank James Bailey for his
ongoing support of CEC projects, and for
regularily programming works from the Cache and
PRESENCE CD series.

All works from the competition appear in SONUS,
the CEC's online database of 1500+
electroacoustic works (search for "JTTP 2005" in
the "Appeared in" field).
http://sonus.ca

--

Missing Sense / Electric Storm - James Bailey & Ron McFarlan CKLN 88.1 FM Ryerson University (Toronto CANADA) "New orchestral, chamber, electronic, acousmatic works & weird things in general, we offer excursions into more conventional realms, but always off the beaten path; sometimes with an occasional live performance." programme website http://www.ckln.fm/guide/guide_sunday.html#Electric%20Storm station website http://www.ckln.fm contact: James Bailey <electricstorm@ckln.fm>

--

Communaute electroacoustique canadienne (CEC) Canadian Electroacoustic Community Universite Concordia RF-302, 7141 rue Sherbrooke ouest, Montreal QC CANADA H4B 1R6 [ http://cec.concordia.ca | http://www.econtact.ca | http://www.sonus.ca ]



This archive was generated by hypermail 2b27 : Sat Dec 22 2007 - 01:46:10 EST