Fwd: 2005 Programme Announcement (THE SCHOOL OF SOUND)

Subject: Fwd: 2005 Programme Announcement (THE SCHOOL OF SOUND)
From: Kevin Austin (kevin.austin@videotron.ca)
Date: Mon Dec 20 2004 - 18:50:36 EST

Date: Mon, 20 Dec 2004 17:11:13 -0500 (EST)
From: Schoolofsound@aol.com
Subject: 2005 Programme Announcement


30 March - 2 April 2005
At the Purcell Room, South Bank Centre, London

Proposed speakers include:
JoŽlle Bouvier, Sean Callery, Michel Chion, Mychael Danna, Gerhard
Eckel, Heiner Goebbels, Tomlinson Holman, Ren Klyce, David Ossman,
Annabelle Pangborn, Chris Petit, Piers Plowright, Sally Potter,
Thelma Schoonmaker, Judith Walcutt and Dede Allen in a video

Various bursaries available for UK residents. See the "Fees" page on
our website. Deadlines begin 25 January 2005.

Visit www.schoolofsound.co.uk for programme details. To join our
e-mailing list or to receive a brochure by post, write to us at

SOUNDSCAPE: The School of Sound Lectures 1998-2001 is now available
from the Wallflower Press, www.wallflowerpress.co.uk

We apologise for double mailings. The programme is subject to change.

This archive was generated by hypermail 2b27 : Sat Dec 22 2007 - 01:46:05 EST